Mixed Age

Kari Owens
Prior Lake: Prior Lake Public Library (location map)
Monday, 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
09/28/20 - 11/30/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together® Mixed-age classes provide so much more than music education. Regular exposure to music with developmentally appropriate experiences fosters your child's music skills as well as their growth and development in many other areas essential to success in school and life. Research has shown that regular participation in Music Together classes has a strong positive effect on children's emotional, social, cognitive and intellectual development. Mixed-age classes for children from birth to kindergarten and their parent(s)/caregiver.

Upcoming Meetings
09/28/20    10:15 AM Monday 09/28/20 10:15 AM
10/05/20    10:15 AM Monday 10/05/20 10:15 AM
10/12/20    10:15 AM Monday 10/12/20 10:15 AM
10/19/20    10:15 AM Monday 10/19/20 10:15 AM
10/26/20    10:15 AM Monday 10/26/20 10:15 AM
11/02/20    10:15 AM Monday 11/02/20 10:15 AM
11/09/20    10:15 AM Monday 11/09/20 10:15 AM
11/16/20    10:15 AM Monday 11/16/20 10:15 AM
11/23/20    10:15 AM Monday 11/23/20 10:15 AM
11/30/20    10:15 AM Monday 11/30/20 10:15 AM