Mixed Age

Ana Lucia Piedrahita-Fernandez
Woodbury: Kargel Park Building (location info)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
04/04/20 - 06/06/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together® Mixed-age classes provide so much more than music education. Regular exposure to music with developmentally appropriate experiences fosters your child's music skills as well as their growth and development in many other areas essential to success in school and life. Research has shown that regular participation in Music Together classes has a strong positive effect on children's emotional, social, cognitive and intellectual development. Mixed-age classes for children from birth to kindergarten and their parent(s)/caregiver.

Upcoming Meetings
04/04/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/04/20 10:00 AM
04/11/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/11/20 10:00 AM
04/18/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/18/20 10:00 AM
04/25/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/25/20 10:00 AM
05/02/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/02/20 10:00 AM
05/09/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/09/20 10:00 AM
05/16/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/16/20 10:00 AM
05/23/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/23/20 10:00 AM
05/30/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/30/20 10:00 AM
06/06/20    10:00 AM Saturday 06/06/20 10:00 AM