Generations

Tibbe Luell
White Bear Lake: Cerenity Senior Residence (location map)
Tuesday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
04/07/20 - 06/09/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A mixed age class for children birth to kindergarden and their parent(s)/caregiver that takes place at an assisted living facility and includes the residents at the facility.

Upcoming Meetings
04/07/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 04/07/20 10:00 AM
04/14/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 04/14/20 10:00 AM
04/21/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 04/21/20 10:00 AM
04/28/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 04/28/20 10:00 AM
05/05/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 10:00 AM
05/12/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 05/12/20 10:00 AM
05/19/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 05/19/20 10:00 AM
05/26/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 05/26/20 10:00 AM
06/02/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 06/02/20 10:00 AM
06/09/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 06/09/20 10:00 AM